Blogs I Follow

As I re-start my blog, I want to list the two blogs which are currently influencing my thoughts and writing.

First of all, Eastern Orthodox Writer Father Stephen Freeman has had great influence on my spiritual thoughts.  His reflections on the dangers of modern thought on Christianity have guided me along my spiritual path.

Very recently, I have discovered Franciscan priest Father Richard Rohr and his writings on the contemplative life, specifically on our life as it flows from the Triune God.

I will work not to plagiarize in my writings, but the writings of these two spiritual Fathers will definitely be in my thoughts and meditations as I reflect in this blog.

 

About Allen Krell

Http://allenkrell.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.